THE PACK IS BACK....Almost

Let's strap up for the new look Packers! We've got a new head coach and several new players and it all starts one week from today! Next Monday. rookies report to training camp and Aaron and the other vets report on Wednesday. The Packers kick off the preseason on Thursday, August 8th against the Houston Texans.

One of my favorite things to do every summer is to go Packer practice. It's free and you get up an up close and personal look at the team, it's a ton of fun!

The is from PACKERS.COM

The Packers will begin training camp on Thursday, July 25, 2019. Prior to their first practice, veteran players will report to Green Bay on Wednesday, July 24, which doubles as the date of the Packers’ 2019 shareholders meeting at Lambeau Field. All practice dates and times are subject to change. All times Central.

  • Thursday, July 25 - 10:15 a.m.
  • Friday, July 26 - 10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday, July 27 - 10:15 a.m.
  • Sunday, July 28 - 10:15 a.m.
  • Tuesday, July 30 - 10:15 a.m.
  • Wednesday, July 31 - 10:15 a.m.
  • Thursday, August 1 - 10:15 a.m.
  • Friday, August 2 - 7:30 p.m. -Family Night
  • Sunday, August 4 - 10:15 a.m.
  • Monday, August 5 - Time TBD - Joint practice with the Houston Texans
  • Tuesday, August 6 - Time TBD - Joint practice with the Houston Texans
  • Thursday, August 8 - Preseason Game - Packers vs. Texans - 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 10 - 10:15 a.m.
  • Sunday, August 11 - 10:15 a.m.
  • Tuesday, August 13 - 10:15 a.m.
  • Thursday, August 15 - Preseason Game - Packers at Ravens - 6:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, August 18 - 10:15 a.m.
  • Monday, August 19 - 10:15 a.m.
  • Tuesday, August 20 - No Public Practice
  • Thursday, August 22 - Preseason Game - Packers at Raiders - 7 p.m. (at IG Field in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada)
  • Sunday, August 25 - No Public Practice
  • Monday, August 26 - No Public Practice
  • Tuesday, August 27 - No Public Practice
  • Thursday, August 29 - Preseason Game - Packers vs. Chiefs - 7 p.m.

* All practices closed to public for remainder of season.

 

Photo: Getty

title

Content Goes Here