Tom Petty 60-Song ‘American Treasure’ Box Set Announced

American Treasure, a 60-track, four-CD box set featuring previously unreleased live and studio material from Tom Petty, will be released on Sept. 28. The songs on the collection are reportedly drawn from all phases of Petty's career with his longtime band the Heartbreakers.

Full details including a complete track list are expected to be announced Wednesday morning, when the countdown clock posted on Petty's website hits zero.

Milwaukee was lucky enough to host a couple of his last performances at Summerfest the photo below to remember the show!

95.7 BIG FM · 80's and More!

Listen Now on iHeartRadio

outbrain pixel