Summerfest announces headliners, performance dates for Miller Lite Oasis

posted by Murphy & Meg - 

From FOX6NOW.com

MILWAUKEE — Summerfest officials announced on Thursday morning, April 12 the lineup of headliners slated for the Miller Lite Oasis during the 2018 Big Gig.

The lineup features:

  • Wednesday, June 27
    • 8 p.m.: Party Favor
    • 10 p.m.: Alesso
  • Thursday, June 28
    • 4 p.m.: The Crystal Method
    • 8 p.m.: Medasin
    • 10 p.m.: Marshmello
  • Friday, June 29
    • 6:30 p.m.: Knox Fortune
    • 8 p.m.: Xavier Omär
    • 10 p.m.: GoldLink
  • Saturday, June 30: TBA
  • Sunday, July 1
    • 4 p.m.: Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers
    • 6 p.m.: Fastball
    • 8 p.m.: Capital Cities
    • 10 p.m.: Chromeo
  • Monday, July 2: Summerfest closed
  • Tuesday, July 3
    • 10 p.m.: Foster the People
  • Wednesday, July 4
    • 9:45 p.m.: Kesha
  • Thursday, July 5
    • 10 p.m.: Machine Gun Kelly
  • Friday, July 6
    • 8 p.m.: Judah & The Lion
    • 10 p.m.: BØRNS
  • Saturday, July 7
    • 4 p.m.: Howard Jones
    • 10 p.m.: PHANTOGRAM
  • Sunday, July 8
    • 10 p.m.: Timeflies

Summerfest officials say fans may purchase tickets to the Level Up Deck at the Miller Lite Oasis, which features exclusive access to Level Up’s private bar, seating, flat screen TV’s, and restrooms. The Level Up ticket also includes admission to Summerfest, come and go access during designated hours, as well as two complimentary beverages and Wi-Fi. Level Up tickets go on sale Friday, April 13 at 10 a.m. at  https://summerfest.com/level-up.

Check out all the headliners on the Miller Lite Oasis in advance by listening to the playlist on Spotify.

Summerfest 2018 takes place June 27-July 1 and July 3-8, 2018, closed on July 2.  For more details, visit Summerfest.com

title

Content Goes Here