This is gonna be awkward ... thanks to a new browser extension for Google Chrome and Firefox called "Unfriend Notify," your Facebook friend removal just got a lot less anonymous.

 

If you download the extension, a little tab shows up on your Facebook page that says "Lost Friends." There you can see who dumped you...AND...anyone who you dumped knows what you did. Social media is getting way too stressful! Can you imagine how catty this can get? 

 

You can do a web search for "Unfriend Notify" to download the extension but we'll warn you to do it at your own risk because it incorrectly told Meg that we lost ALL of our friends when she logged out of Facebook.  When she logged back in, you were still there...so thanks for sticking with us! :-)